European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Kerry Group Financial Services

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB+ Watch UNW 01.07.2022 06.07.2022
BBB+ Outlook STA 10.12.2021 15.12.2021
BBB+ Outlook STA 27.11.2020 02.12.2020
BBB+ 15.08.2018 21.08.2018

News

  • 06.07.2022
    Creditreform Rating has set the unsolicited corporate issuer and issue ratings of BBB+ of Kerry Group Financial Services and of the EUR-denominated long-term senior unsecured issues of Kerry Group Financial Services on Watch UNW. The debt securities are included in the ECB's list of eligible marketable assets, which is available on the European Central Bank's website. An outlook is not applicable. For further details on the ratings, please refer to the press release below.
  • 15.12.2021
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stabil), Creditreform Rating has updated the unsolicited corporate issue rating (ISIN) issued by Kerry Group Financial Services.

    The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Kerry Group Financial Services and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the mentioned issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB+/stable.
  • 02.12.2020
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stabil), Creditreform Rating has updated the unsolicited corporate issue rating (ISIN) issued by Kerry Group Financial Services.

    The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Kerry Group Financial Services and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB+/stable.
  • 21.08.2018
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by Kerry Group Financial Services.
    The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Kerry Group Financial Services and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB+.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
XS2414830963 07.12.2021
XS2042667944 29.10.2019
XS1288849471 21.08.2018

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Kerry Group Financial Services

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB+ Watch UNW 01.07.2022 06.07.2022
BBB+ Outlook STA 10.12.2021 15.12.2021
BBB+ Outlook STA 27.11.2020 02.12.2020
BBB+ 15.08.2018 21.08.2018

News

  • 06.07.2022
    Creditreform Rating hat die unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer und Issue Ratings von BBB+ der Kerry Group Financial Services und der in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der genannten Emittentin mit dem Zusatz Watch UNW versehen. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings entfällt. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in nachstehender Pressemitteilung.
  • 15.12.2021
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stabil), hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating über Emissionen (ISIN) der Kerry Group Financial Services erstellt.

    Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Kerry Group Financial Services emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB+/stabil beurteilt.
  • 02.12.2020
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stabil), hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating über Emissionen (ISIN) der Kerry Group Financial Services erstellt.

    Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Kerry Group Financial Services emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB+/stabil beurteilt.
  • 21.08.2018
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Kerry Group Financial Services (BBB+/stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der Kerry Group Financial Services erstellt.
    Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Kerry Group Financial Services emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB+ beurteilt.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
XS2414830963 07.12.2021
XS2042667944 29.10.2019
XS1288849471 21.08.2018